First on my list is some Black Veil Brides and Andy Black.  I have been listening to their originalmusic so so much lately, most of what I have been listening to for the past few weeks is Black Veil Brides.  I looovveee Andy Black’s voice!  He has done a cover of Green Day’s 21 Guns, so if you are a fan of Andy Black/Black Veil Brides and haven’t heard it, I recommend that you go onto YouTube and give it a listen.  Understandably some of the songs listed below won’t be everyone’s cup of tea.

I was listening to Crazy=Genius on the bus the morning I started this, as it was stuck in my head, its such a fun upbeat song.  Brendon Urie has a beautiful voice!  I love it!  Also he’s just beautiful and adorable.  Guess who else is perfection?  Andy Black.  He is just so beautiful *dreamy sigh*

15431-black-veil-brides-bvb-andye4f8b8f8-6769-4f12-997c-79b9649aa912

I discovered Gasoline and Beautiful Crime on Hannibal videos on YouTube I’ll link them below.  Hope you liked this post, and enjoy the songs 🙂

Beautiful Crime

Gasoline (this video plays up on some devices, when I try it on my iPhone it says it is unavailable)

 

 

 

