My order from Book Depository arrived today 🙂  I ordered it last weekend when I got back from the shops.  I’ll have to use Book Depository more often, I got this book for £5.59 with free postage, much cheaper than in Waterstones.

Last weekend I was out with my Mum and Sister, I went into this store where almost everything was on sale for £5.  I picked up two cardigans and a pair of black straight leg jeans.  Unfortunately I need to take the jeans back cause they don’t fit, I’m definitely going to pick up another pair because I have been looking for black straight leg jeans for a while.  One of the cardigans has a black see-through lace back.  I also got a pair of black over the knee boots in New Look, I’d wanted a pair for ages and I like the chunky heel and soles on these ones.  I also got a new photo frame in New Look which was also in the sale, the frame is lots of little white clouds.  I went into The Works, and because I’m incapable of going in bookshops without getting books, I picked up two books for £5.  The books I bought were World Mythology in Bite Size Chunks and Forensics the Anatomy of Crime, which I’m finding to be an interesting read.

I went to he Primark in Canterbury the other day, I much prefer going to the Primark in Canterbury because it is much larger and has more products, than the one closer to me.  I got a dark purple cardigan in the sale for £5.  I’m actually wearing it as I’m typing this, its soft and cosy.  I managed to grab the last pair of the fishnet fashion tights they had in my size.

 

 

